: Contact Us | H&O Engineering | 083 6116 121

CONTACT US

Hugo Oliveira

Director
+27 (0) 83 6116 121
hugo@ho-eng.co.za

Gary du Preez

Site Manager
+27 (0) 79 905 4369
gary@ho-eng.co.za

 

Wihann Hanekom

Project Manager
+27 (0) 81 033 9657
wihann@ho-eng.co.za

Arno Neetthling

Commercial Coordinator
+27 082 733 17 11
arno@ho-eng.co.za

Janine Olivier

Admin Manager
073 436 6582
071 876 8592 (Office)
janine@ho-eng.co.za

MESSAGE US

CONTACT US

OFFICE NUMBER

071 876 8592

EMAIL US

info@ho-eng.co.za

SEND A FAX

+27 (0) 86 2054 465

SOCIAL MEDIA

H&O Engineering contact icon facebookH&O Engineering contact iconsartboard 8100
H&O Engineering contact icon instagramH&O Engineering contact iconsartboard 9100
H&O Engineering contact icon linkedinH&O Engineering contact iconsartboard 10100

VISIT US

47 Skool Street

Unit 6

Vredenburg

7380

South Africa

 
COVID-19 Info Portal